On 50 Posts On WordPress!

so why not add this to the on series, I’m so amazed and proud of myself yes a bit of self love here

I never thought i could do it considering my schedule of school and all that but it has come through

Alhamdullilah , I am so grateful for this opportunity and to my readers, i would just like to say A deep sa thank you as well, mein bohut Khosh ho { I am very happy }

i will hopefully follow this up with a surprising shenanigan of mine , definitely something to cheer us all up , nothing too deep or emotional or senti, overthinking NAH !

I just Realized this post is having five poorly constructed stanzas , can’t call them paragraphs either, my english teacher would not be proud, but its okay Ms. Shruti

And bYE !

Incase no one has realized the whole small b , capital YE is intentional , not a typo just another KHoob si shenanigan.

Leave a Reply

