writers block

i have been having a writers block for quite some time now,  well i almost forgot about my blog for quite some time, until yesterday , yes chordates  is about to take me where invertebrates never did, school has been hectic. my sister was ill all through february , but yay I’m about to start something really cool, so guys stay tuned and apologies for the lack of poetry posts, well its a copyright thing until i renew my blogs copyright and others i can’t post new things much but my wattpad is there for you.

2 thoughts on “writers block

Leave a Reply

