Fore sight

Deja vu or what?  I don’t know but staying alone makes you over think sometimes and make assumptions, perhaps even performing the maths.
It happens also that you are surrounded by people yet you are still alone, maybe I am too deep, I admit I am not superficial on the surface understanding ish of situations, but I always find something to think of……. maybe my life.
Reflections can be good but when you replay one single episode over and over to identify every little detail, you either find faults in yourself or other people.
Most likely yourself not other’s especially if you suffer from low esteem and episodes of depression.
You constantly try to assume, maybe too much International baccalaureate (IB) science textbooks lead to such mathematics of every scenario and the possible outcomes to a situation.
To each his own, reflective or refractive of each scenario in life, just a piece of my heart. ♥
Bye!
I would like to dedicate this post to Aisha💗 My friend who encouraged me to keep my blog despite University study

salma Babani

3 thoughts on “Fore sight

Leave a Reply

