A move back home

A move back home

The sun blessed me the moment I dropped from the airport
Have I talked about the mosquitoes? lord knows there are mosquitoes in Jakarta and their bite is very stingy, yet the one’s in Nigeria are malaria causing, Lord save this soul of mine from malaria.
So far so good I kind of am okay here, adjusting maybe but I think I am doing well for now, I have not been blogging due to my lack of Internet connection, but as of now I finally have Internet which is why of course….
Hello Nigeria!

Salma Babani

2 thoughts on “A move back home

Leave a Reply

